Butterfly wishes

This was such a quick and easy card to do for my niece’s birthday.

I have just received the butterfly punch and was quite eager to play with it. It certainly helps when you also purchase a matching stamp set such as Butterfly Prints.

I previously had some other company’s embossing folder and used that to layer the butterfly’s on. Add to that a base card in Elegant Eggplant and all is done.

Alright I hear you say, I also added a layer on the inside so I could stamp some flowers and write all the best wishes etc…

Just what a gorgeous little 11-year-old likes.

Leave a Reply

